Rebekah Brock

Meet Our Vendors

R&R Team Resource List
May 2015

Animal Relocators
Bard Scharlemann 303.386.6834
Wild Bird Rehab 303.751.5385

Appliance Repair
Specialized Home Services – Troy Taylor 720.341.4031 Ttaylor1255@gmail.com
J&J Appliances, (HVAC) Roberto 720.338.8174 humgarzon@yahoo.com 303.344.8245
Appliance Service Pro – Bill Klaas 720.436.4037 bill@applianceservicepro.com http://ApplianceServicePro.com
Action Appliance, Inc. (HVAC) 303.366.1950 dispatch@actionapplianceinc.com http://www.actionapplianceinc.com/appliance_repair.html

Appraisers
Don Rauh – Rauh Appraisal Company 303.437.8557 cell 303.617.8501 office rauhappraisal@comcast.net www.rauhappraisal.com
Randy Russo 303.929.3461 cell randy@russoresidentialappraisals.com www.russoresidentialappraisals.com

Asbestos Abatement & Demolition
Alpine Demolition, Inc. – Raymond DeCroce 303.421.3366 http://alpinedemolition.com
Custom Environmental – Mark Dugdale (Asbestos, Meth, Lead & Mold) 303.423.9949 mdugdale@customsvs.com
R-Squared Analytical, Bob Ragan (Asbestos Inspection) 303.210.1349 Rragan2@comcast.net

Basements
Bottom Pop, Todd Pierce 303.862.0165

Boiler Service
Robert Vessa Plumbing & Heating Co – Bob Vessa 303.777.2136 bvessaph@gmail.com http://www.denverplumbingexperts.com/

Builders
Arapahoe Custom Homes, Bruce Leary 720.851.1839 office info@arapahoecustomhomes.com http://arapahoecustomhomes.com
Autrey Homes, Kevin Autrey 303.660.8275
Denver Decks 303.257.5053

Cabinet Installation
Darby’s Cabinets, Robert McGee (Sales only) 303.940.3328 Robert@darbyscabinets.com www.darbyscabinets.com
Classic Cabinets & Design, Mark Hawkins 720.887.1308 wendy@classiccabinetsdesign.com www.classiccabinetsdesign.com

Carpet Cleaning & Resizing
Tri-R Carpet Care, Kevin Stewart 303.898.1329 triRcarpetcare.com triRcarpetcare@comcast.com
Chase Carpet Care 303.753.9171 office@chasecarpetcare.com www.chasecarpetcare.com
TLC Carpet & Upholstery Care 720.314.0178 tlccarpetcare@gmail.com
A Cleaner Carpet, James (water & mold) 303.791.1870 info@acleanercarpet.net http://stevemorancompanies.com/acleanercarpet
Jacks Window & Carpet Cleaning, Jack or Mary 303.400.5231 www.JacksWindowCleaning.com jack@jackswindowcleaning.com

Chimney Cleaning/Repair
Chimney Doctor, George Bahr 720.422.6843 cell 720.364.8839 office chimneygeorge@yahoo.com
Chimney Jack 303.922.2252 info@chimneyjack.com http://www.chimneyjack.com

Concrete Repair
KYS Construction, Inc., Jerry Secrest 720.443.9748 kysconstruction@hotmail.com

Decks, Patios & Concrete
River Rock Resurfacing, Scott Phillips 303.570.5706 cell 303.424.7905 office scottephillips08@gmail.com
Denver Decks, Phil Tussing 303.257.5053

Designers
Simple Solutions, LLC, Hillary Ellis 720.203.1740 hillary@simplehomestaging.net www.simplehomestaging.net
Sundance Redesign –Erin Peacock 303.668.2612 theerinpeacock@gmail.com info@sundanceredesign.com http://sundanceredesign.com
5280 Real Estate Staging & Re-Design, Inc., Diane Palazzo 303.919.9766 5280realestatestaging.com www.5280realestatestaging.com
David Alexander 303.472.1252 alexander@estreet.com

Drywall
IncePector Handyman – Jim Ince 303.750.1234 office 303.829.6983 cell info@incepectorhandyman.com www.incepectorhandyman.net
Steve Moose 303.680.7086 office 720.271.9763 cell
Absolute Drywall, Inc. 303.429.1804 absolutedrywall@comcast.net www.absolutedrywallinc.com

Electrical
Point to Point Electric, Inc., Leon Sivyer 303.667.0853 cell 303.763.4935 office ptpeinc@comcast.net
All-Pro-Electric, Peter and Johnaton Jeznach 303.949.7426 All-pro-electric@hotmail.com
Mile Hi Electric, Chris Spence & Dennis Armijo 303.722.5757 Chris 303.507.1582 Dennis
King Electric, Mike King 303.646.2425

Fireplace Install & Repair
QFS – Quality Fireplace Solutions, Kathy Davis 303.946.6535 or 719.495.8323 Kathy@qualityfireplacesolutions.com www.qualityfireplacesolutions.com
Colorado Comfort Products, Shannon 303.777.3234 or 800.370.8859 contactus@coloradocomfortproducts.com www.coloradocomfortproducts.com
A Safe Home Gas Fireplace Service, Inc. – Daryl Regier 303.973.5848 info@agasfireplacerepair.com www.agasfireplacerepair.com
Rio Grande 303.375.0913

File Shredding
Shred a File 303.900.5875

Fixture Reglazing
Gotham City Reglazing – Simon 720.984.9866 tub, sinks & counters CSJ_painting@yahoo.com www.renewmytub.com
My One Call 303.543.3906 tub, sink & tile www.myonecall.com
Resurfacing, Ace 303.437.2088 cell

Flooring
Vacant Interiors, Steve Pisano 303.472.8026 office info@vacantinteriorsdenver.com vacantinteriorsdenver.com
Larkin and Associates, LLC, Damion & Amy 303.207.0201 info@larkinfloor.com www.larkinfloor.com

Furniture Upholstery & Repair
Ackerman & Sons Furniture Workshop 303.798.3220 info@ackermans.com www.ackermans.com

Garage Door Repair
Efficiency Garage Door Service 303.759.3437

Gutter Replacement & Repair
J & T Seamless Gutters – Crystal Kennedy 720.569.7053 direct 303.428.9335 office jtseamlessgutters@comcast.net www.jtgutters.com

Handrail Repair
Handrails, Inc., Tom 303.257.8780 tom@handrailsinc.com www.handrailsinc.com
Zeppelin Railings, LLC, Dave 720.863.4033

Handyman Services
Zeke & Co, Zeke 303.809.8375
Don Niekerk 303.358.1036 don.niekerk@gmail.com
Oscar del Castillo 720.933.2667
Michael Sloan 720.261.5833
Bear Pearce 303.819.8022
Brett Skinner 303.807.3712
Paper Removal & Popcorn Ceilings, Leon 303.945.0485

Hardwoods
A+ Hardwood Floors 303.477.9110 www.aplushardwoods.com

Housecleaners
House Clean Services, LLC 303.507.4094 Housecleanservicesllc@yahoo.com http://housecleanservice.com
Zippity Do Da Cleaning – Kim Manning 720.560.3191 kim@zippydodacleaning.com www.zippydodacleaning.com

HVAC Contractors (licensed)
for furnaces, repairs & certifications
Southwest Heating and Cooling, Matt Bradley 303.791.2679 www.southwestheating.com
Curtis & Son Mechanical, Rick Curtis 303.503.9147 office
Summit Heating, Doyle Robinette 303.934.2477 office doyle@goodnewshvac.com www.goodnewshvac.com

ILC Certificates
Chessnoe & Associates, Michael Chessnoe 303.722.3267 office chessnoedenver@comcast.net
Colorado Engineering & Surveying, Inc., Ronald Flanagan 303.761.8055 office Ronald@copls.com www.copls.com
Colorado ILC Services 303.668.7540 office fieldcrew@coloradoilc.com http://coloradoilc.com

Inspectors
Precise Home Inspections, Scott Foster (will do LBP inspection) 303.507.2996 precisehome@aol.com
Huffman Inspections – Ron Huffman Assistant: Steve Tapp 303.840.8722 office 303.888.0744 Ron cell 303.855.3928 pager
ESEC@mindspring.com www.huffmaninspections.com
Pillar to Post – Scott Lunsford 303.456.6789 office 303.456.4469 fax Scott.Lunsford@pillartopost.com www.pillartopost-denver.com
Advantage Home Inspections, Steve Zavilla 303.843.9770
Coyle Inspections 303.745.5209
WIN Inspections, Tom Dilulio 303.346.1051

Insurance
Compass Insurance, Matt Cornejo 303.996.9000 x 121 office mcornejo@compassinsurancegroup.com www.compassinsurancegroup.com
American Family – Jeff Cantrell 303.444.8238 office 719.232.3810 cell http://insurance-agency.amfam.com/CO/jeffrey-r-cantrell/
Liberty Mutual, Analu Fairchild 720.733.1443 x 56337 office 720.733.2138 fax Analu.fairchild@libertymutual.com http://www.libertymutual.com/analufairchild
Colorado Professionals Insurance, Brad Paz 303.431.6441 brad@insuranceincolorado.net jwoody@coprosins.com http://insurancebythepros.com
Ryan Gates 720.528.2214 ryanlgates@gmail.com

Iron Fences & Railings, Security Doors & Windows, Staircases
International Iron Works, Eli Torres 720.207.1125 303.346.1488

Landscaping
Natural Settings, Landscape/streams/falls/ponds design, Scott Gilliland 303.696.1000 scott@naturalsettings.net
Second Nature Landscapes, Jeannie West 303.463.5954 JWest417@msn.com info@secondnaturelandscapesco.com http://secondnaturelandscapesco.com
John Heit, Sprinkler repair 303.450.7560
Landscapes and Lawns, Scott 303.756.9937
Maloof Lawn Service 303.777.7770

Locksmith
Dinkel-N-Son, Lock-N-Key – Robert Dinkel 303.933.3336
robert@dinkelandsonlocksmith.com
www.dinkelandsonlocksmith.com
Metrolocks 720.434.5884
www.metrolocksdenver.com
Rocky Mountain Lock & Security, Joe Trujillo 303.934.6000

Masonry
Mr. Chimney & Masonry Repair, Chuck 303.948.7999 mrchimney57@gmail.com www.mrchimneyandmasonryrepair.com
Brick Specialists, Inc. – James Pantazopoulos 303.875.6111 www.servicemagic.com/rated.BrickSpecialists.5082238.html
Building Restoration Specialties 303.297.2004
Rocky Mountain Masonry Inst. 303.893.3838
Chimney Doctor 720.364.8839

Measurement
Becky Potter 303.693.8818 bckster@comcast.net

Mechanical Installation (Swamp Cooler)
A-Plus Mechanical 303.446.3050 aplusmech@yahoo.com http://aplusmechanicalinc.com

Mold
Environmental Testing Company, Doug Ayres Testing Only 720.301.5610 or 720.352.0749 information@environmentaltestingco.com www.environmentaltestingco.com

Mortgage Lenders
OnQ Financial, Brandi Siefkas 303.915.8822 cell 303.221.1819 office brandi@onqfinancial.com www.onqdenver.com/home.html
Prime Lending, Ruth Ann Monteleone 303.887.3250 cell rmonteleone@primelending.com https://lo.primelending.com/rmonteleone
The Wynn Team @ Citywide Home Loans, Scott Wynn 303.317.5461 direct 720.258.8275 office scott.wynn@chl.cc wynnteam@chl.cc
Nova Home Loans, Jeff Jordan 303.594.4178 cell 720.279.5904 office jeff.jordan@novahomeloans.com
Lend America Inc, Judy Stevens 303.225.5491 direct judy@lendamericaninc.com
Cherry Creek Mortgage Company, Todd Pruitt 303.331.4456 office tpruitt@ccmclending.com www.ToddPruitt.com

Movers
Amazing Moves Moving & Storage 303.668.7444 www.amazingmoves.com
padraicmchale@amazingmoves.com Patrick McHale
marshallaikman@amazingmoves.com Marshall Aikman
Fischer Moves 720.297.9904
Cowboy Moving & Storage, Mike Folsom 303.375.8925 cell 303.789.2208 office www.cowboymoving.com
Small World Movers, Asanga Abey 303.931.6135 smallworldmovers@msn.com www.smallworldmovers.com
Caravane Moving, Omar Toure’ 720.226.2365 caravanemoving@yahoo.com
Jim Garner, reusable moving boxes 888.479.1888

Mud Jacking
Concrete Repair, Conrad Burkhardt 303.688.5663 concreterepair.mudjack@hotmail.com http://www.concreterepairmudjack.com
Crackerjack Mudjacking, Jon Snyder 303.410.7787 http://crackerjackmudjacking.com

Painting
Vacant Interiors, Steve Pisano 303.361.6701 cell 303.472.8026 office vacantinteriors@yahoo.com www.vacant.4t.com
Highland Painting, Will Buxton 303.435.5524 Sales@HighlandPaintingPros.com www.highlandpaintingpros.com
Moravia Painting, Pavel “Paul” Sluka 720.299.6064 cell
Amador Painting, John Amador 303.995.8918
Larry Henderson 720.732.0092
Custom Painting, Fred Steinfort 303.638.7232
Stout Painting, Dave Stour 720.971.4272
Cline Quality Painting, Earnest 303.680.2054 clinequalitypainting@comcast.net www.clinepainting.com

Plumbing
All City Plumbing – Juan Ramirez 303.667.2650 www.allcityplumbingandsewers.com plumberjuan1@yahoo.com
Peak Plumbing – Ed Hohn 303.421.1117 edatpeak@yahoo.com
Scott Chamberlain 720.319.4280 stchamberlain@comcast.net
Robert Vessa Plumbing & Heating Co – Bob Vessa 303.777.2136 bvessaph@gmail.com http://www.denverplumbingexperts.com/

POD Companies
Mesa Systems United Van Lines (RE/MAXDenver – promo code) 303.923.1300 or 800.945.9012 toll free denver@mesasystemsinc.com www.mesasystemsinc.com
Closetbox 877.433.9636 http://closetbox.me/
PODS Storage 877.770.PODS (7637) www.pods.com
Pack Rat Storage 800.722.5728 www.1800packrat.com
Get a Sam (Store and Move) – United Mayflower Container Services 877.670.6061 www.getasam.com www.unitedmayflower.com/unitedmayflower/portable-storage-mover
Smartbox 800.622.2768 toll free www.smartboxco.com
Johnson-United Moving & Storage, Monica Robinson 303.785.4303 office mrobinson@johnson-united.com www.johsonstorage.com

Porcelain Refinishing
Billy Brites 303.948.5462

Property Management
Christina Freyer 720.244.7734 christina@coloradoandcompany.com

Radon Mitigation
ACE Radon Company, Jeff Gourd 303.753.1044 www.ACEradon.com
Rocky Mountain Radon 303.980.1961 www.radongas.net
Professional Radon Services 303.286.1002
K-Tech Home Solutions, Kevin Nettles 303.906.7238 info@ktechhomesolutions.com www.ktechhomesolutions.com
The Radon Guys, Brad Creed 720.369.4063 brad@theradonguys.com
Breathe Easy Radon Mitigation 720.204.4680 admin@breatheeasyradon.com www.radonnewlisting.com

RELO Movers
Bailey’s Allied Van Lines, Keri Jones 303.785.0953
Abacus Nation Van Lines, Paul Gregory 303.468.1104
Buehler Mayflower, Jane Sutton 800.234.6683
Golden Van Lines, Kimberly Pfauth 303.776.3882

Remodeling
Home Care & Remodeling, Doyle Sebold 720.298.7452 cell 720.277.4039 office doylesebold@gmail.com

Roofing
Roof Brokers, Inc. 303.750.1900 office roofexperts@roofbrokersinc.com www.roofbrokersinc.com
Viking Roofing, Inc., Scot Sund 303.465.1728 vikingroofing@vikingroofing.com www.vikingroofing.com
Reitz Roofing, Inc., Mike Hosey 303.466.0161 office reitzroofinginc@aol.com
Agape Construction & Roofing – Wood Shake Specialists 303.841.8200 office www.agaperoofing.com
Victor Gomez – Unlicensed 720-882-1594

Sewer Line Inspection
Alpine Sewer Inspection, John Webb 303.578.8680 jwebb@alpinesewerinspection.com
Discount Rooter, Blaine Burnham 303.250.2101
Hydro Physics Pipeline Inspections 303.781.2474 or 800.781.3164 http://hydro-physics.com
Colorado Sewer Services, Carol 303.424.0448 http://coloradosewerservice.com
Pipe Spies, Warren Rickford 303.795.3630
Sewer View, Tim Simon 720.201.3774

Sewer Line Repair & Cleaning
Discount Rooter, Blaine Burnham 303.250.2101
24/7 Drain & Sewer Service, Chris Haines 303.936.2470
Drain Doctors 303.432.1399
Roman Sewer 303.972.1785
Pipeline Industries, Inc. (Repairs only) 303.696.9599 office http://pipelineindustries.com

Structural Engineer
E6 Engineering, Steve Ebele 303.221.3433
Studio 818 Engineering, Cody Bohall 303.255.3664
Hardesty Consulting, Ryan Hardesty 303.627.3791
Coyle Inspections 303.745.5209
Susan C McGourty, PE – Structural Engineer 303.883.1064 susan_mcgourty@msn.com
Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers, Jack Peterson 303.431.6100

Stucco Inspections
Exteriors & Stucco Evaluation Consultants, Inc. – Ron Huffman 303.840.1630 office ESEC@mindspring.com www.fri-inspect.com
A G S Stucco, Inc. 303.933.6652 www.agsstucco.com
Larry’s Stucco 720.422.5420
Wall Finishers, William 303.781.3848
Willie Bzz – Stucco & Drywal repair 303.781.3848

Sunroom Contractor
Dave Kidston 303.808.7862

Surveying
Colorado Engineering Surveying 303.761.8055
Timerline Survey 303.971.0955
Columbine Surveying 303.972.8000
R.E.Port 303.420.4788
Diamond Back, Jerry Richman 303.985.4204

Tiling
KLG Ceramic (Tile), Inc., Ken Groth 303.885.4413

Trash Services
Waste Management 303.797.1600
Douglas County 303.773.0045
Suburban 303.683.8887
Eagle Waste Services, Barrett Miller 303.761.8387 www.eaglewasteservices.com

Tree and Shrubbery Inspection and Trim
American Arbor Care, Inc., Toni Smith 720.641.3996 arbor@qwestoffice.net
Richins Tree Service 720.987.5606
SEMA Environmental (used to be Balika Tree Service), Andy Balika 303.596.3107 cell 303.400.2550 office

Utility Companies
Xcel Energy – Gas & Electric 800.895.4999 www.xcelenergy.com
Intermountain Rural Electric Association (IREA) www.intermountian-rea.com
Conifer 303.674.6879
Sedalia 303.688.3100
Strasburg 303.622.9231
Woodland Park 719.687.9277
Comcast – Cable/Internet/Telephone www.comcast.com
Century Link (used to be Qwest) – Telephone/Internet www.centurylink.com

Waste Removal
College Hunks Hauling Junk 303.732.5777 or 800.JUNK-USA (800.586.5872) www.CollegeHunks.com
STINKINC, Bob Hamilton 303.886.4719
Roll-Off Remedies, Bill Hamilton 720.261.9726 cell 303.433.1553 office

Water Testing – different for each area
Denver County, Maria Rose 303.628.6000
National Testing Labs 800.458.3330

Window Cleaning
Fish Window Cleaning, Myles Roche 303.944.3018 cell 720.887.0105 office ops80@fishwindowcleaning.com www.fishwindowcleaning.com
See-Thru Cleaning Services – Carl & Jessica 720.215.1716
Jack’s Window & Carpet Cleaning, Jack or Mary 303.400.5231 jack@jackswindowcleaning.com www.JacksWindowCleaning.com
Mile High Cleaning – Krystal 303.778.1000
Squeaky Clean – Roland Jimenez 303.525.5861

Window Installation
Affordable Window Solutions 303.697.9633
Denver Egress Windows, Steve 720.626.4221
Brian the Window Guy 720.935.4896

Window Repair
A&M Window Service, Inc. – Michael Behn or Sharon (free quotes) 303.450.2200 office mbehn@amwindow.co
Remodeling Brokers – John Trahan (sliding & patio doors) 303.423.1800
Lifetime Windows and Siding 303.934.4508 www.hailproofsiding.com
Window Restoration 303.697.9633
Lyons Historic Windows 303.830.2320
Wood Window Restoration, Kermit 720.842.2488

Window Treatments & Installation
Ted Hill 303.982.3520

Please note:
There are numerous competitors in the marketplace for these kinds of services. We cannot be responsible for the individuals and companies listed here but appreciate any feedback you can offer as to their services to you. Prior to making your decision, you will want to review each vendor carefully as well as consider the reputation of each company.

Meet Your Professionals

Tel:

Fax:


,

Recent Posts